I am Oma….& I Love It!!

6:00 a.m & I am waiting for granddarling #7, Miss Alyssa Rose, to arrive for the day! (Where is my coffee?!☕)

If you know me, you know that I am not a morning person. However…spending time with our granddarlings is one of the biggest joys of my life!

We wear many hats in life. I am a child of God, a wife, mother &…Oma!!

This morning my Oma hat is & she’s here! Our mini Boehnke princess is almost 3 years old; & she keeps Oma on her toes. Her 1st question after her daddy left for work?? “Where is my Micah Boehnke??!” She always refers to her brothers by their full names…hilarious!😂😂😂

And she’s off…….gotta go; will check in with you all later! Have a wonderful day; I know I will!😊❤ God bless you!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.